Programs
 
 
Corporate Members of the month
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

NEBA Visit Program meeting, Monday, September 11th, 2023
07.09.2023


Northern European Business Association
NEBA Visit Program Meeting
 

Dear members and friends,

You are kindly invited to attend NEBAís Visit Program teleconferencing meeting.

  • Date: Monday, September 11th, 2023
  • Time: 18.30 (Riga, GMT+3), 19.30 Georgia GMT+4, 16.30 United Kingdom GMT+1, 11.30 EDT Canada/US east, 8.30 PDT Canada/US west.
  • Place: ZOOM Videoconferencing.
 

Please register your intent to attend by following this link.

This meeting adds medical tourism and business & trade development facilitation to the previously held networking through sport meeting agenda.

Project leaders who are currently arranging visits or managing individual programs will be asked to provide a brief update on the progress of their projects.

The agenda will include:

  1. presentation of the recently proposed marketing approach,
  2. update reports from project leaders,
  3. discussions on reports
  4. further developments
 

Invitations have been sent to those currently on the sports networking mailing list however, others who are interested in participating in NEBAís programs are encouraged to participate and to respond to the invitation in NEBAís web site at https://neba-network.eu/.

The invitation is addressed to:

  1. those interested in organizing sports teams visit from your country to visit sports teams in Northern Europe or visa-versa
  2. those interested in NEBAís medical tourism and business & development programs,
  3. those providing services associated with NEBAís Visit Programs such as hotels, restaurants, transportation services and other service providers.
 

Should there be any questions or comments, please feel free to contact me directly.

Please address questions or comments to Ed Kalvins at ed.kalvins@neba-network.eu.

Best regards,
Ed Kalvins




      Back